Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Current Events

2023-03-02 10:00:00 2023-03-02 11:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual Current Events Voice your opinion and hear the opinions of others on the important events of the day. Northbrook Public Library - Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thursday, March 02
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-03-02 10:00:00 2023-03-02 11:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual Current Events Voice your opinion and hear the opinions of others on the important events of the day. Northbrook Public Library - Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Northbrook Public Library

Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Voice your opinion and hear the opinions of others on the important events of the day.

Voice your opinion and hear the opinions of others on the important events of the day. 

This event will be held online using Zoom. Once you have registered, check your email two days before the program for a link to join the meeting. 

If you have any questions, please email fictionmedia@northbrook.info or call at 847-272-2830.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Adult Learning |

TAGS: | |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Civic Room - First Floor

Fri, Dec 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Sat, Dec 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Sat, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Sun, Dec 03, All day
This event is full

Sun, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Mon, Dec 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Mon, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Mon, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Mon, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor
This event is full

Mon, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Tue, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Civic Room - First Floor

Wed, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor
This event is full

Wed, Dec 06, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Wed, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Wed, Dec 06, 5:45pm - 8:00pm
Civic Room - First Floor

Wed, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Wed, Dec 06, 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Thu, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Thu, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Thu, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Thu, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Fri, Dec 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Fri, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Sat, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Sat, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Sun, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Mon, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Mon, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Tue, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Tue, Dec 12, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor
This event is full

Tue, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Tue, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Tue, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor
This event is full

Wed, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor
This event is full

Wed, Dec 13, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Wed, Dec 13, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Wed, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Thu, Dec 14, 9:30am - 10:20am
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
This event is full

Thu, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Thu, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:20am
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
This event is full

Thu, Dec 14, 11:30am - 12:20pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
This event is full

Thu, Dec 14, 12:30pm - 1:20pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor

Thu, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Thu, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Fri, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Rescheduled
Fri, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
New date Thursday, December 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Corner - Second Floor,Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor,Youth Services Area - Second Floor

Sun, Dec 17, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Mon, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Civic Room - First Floor

Mon, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Tue, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Tue, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor
This event is full

Thu, Dec 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Thu, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Fri, Dec 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Sun, Dec 24, All day

Mon, Dec 25, All day

Wed, Dec 27, All day
Story Corner - Second Floor

Fri, Dec 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Fri, Dec 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Sat, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor