Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Virtual My First Yoga (Ages 3-6)

Preschoolers will learn basic poses in this fun easy-to-follow class.

AGE GROUP: | Early Childhood |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Learning | Virtual |

TAGS: | |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Thu, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Civic Room - First Floor

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor
This event is full

Fri, Jun 28, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor
This event is full

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Wed, Jul 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Wed, Jul 03, 5:45pm - 8:00pm
Civic Room - First Floor

Wed, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Thu, Jul 04, All day

Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor
This event is full

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Mon, Jul 08, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor,Study Room 2 - Second Floor

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor
This event is full

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:45am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Jul 10, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor,Study Room 2 - Second Floor

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Civic Room - First Floor

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am - 1:30pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor
This event is full

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Fri, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Civic Room - First Floor

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Mon, Jul 15, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor,Study Room 2 - Second Floor

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Tue, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:45am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Jul 17, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor,Study Room 2 - Second Floor

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Thu, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Civic Room - First Floor

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor
This event is full

Fri, Jul 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Civic Room - First Floor

Sat, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor
This event is full

Sat, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Sun, Jul 21, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Mon, Jul 22, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor,Study Room 2 - Second Floor

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Mon, Jul 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Civic Room - First Floor

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media