close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Private Session with Financial Planner

2022-07-14 10:30:00 2022-07-14 11:20:00 America/Chicago Private Session with Financial Planner A 50-minute private session with Dickholtz Wealth Management. Northbrook Public Library

Thursday, July 14
10:30am - 11:20am

Add to Calendar 2022-07-14 10:30:00 2022-07-14 11:20:00 America/Chicago Private Session with Financial Planner A 50-minute private session with Dickholtz Wealth Management. Northbrook Public Library

Northbrook Public Library

Study Room 12 - Second Floor

A 50-minute private session with Dickholtz Wealth Management.

Safety precautions are in place for in-person programs according to library guidelines. Please review our current safety guidelines prior to attending an in-person event.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | In-Person | Adult Learning |

TAGS: | Finance |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Civic Room - First Floor

Tue, Aug 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Tue, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Thu, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Story Corner - Second Floor

Thu, Aug 18, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Aug 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Fri, Aug 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Fri, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 11:55pm

Sat, Aug 20, All day

Sun, Aug 21, All day

Sun, Aug 21, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Mon, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Aug 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Wed, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Thu, Aug 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Sat, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Sun, Aug 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Tue, Aug 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Tue, Aug 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Wed, Aug 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Fri, Sep 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Sun, Sep 04, All day

Mon, Sep 05, All day

Tue, Sep 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Lobby - First Floor

Tue, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Tue, Sep 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Pollak Room AB - First Floor
This event is full

Tue, Sep 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Wed, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Wed, Sep 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Wed, Sep 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Wed, Sep 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Thu, Sep 08, 9:30am - 10:20am
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
Registration opens Thursday, September 1 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Sep 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Sep 08, 10:30am - 11:20am
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
Registration opens Thursday, September 1 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Sep 08, 11:30am - 12:20pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
Registration opens Thursday, September 1 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Sep 08, 12:30pm - 1:20pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
Registration opens Thursday, September 1 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Sep 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Collaboratory - Second Floor

Thu, Sep 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Sep 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Sep 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Fri, Sep 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Sat, Sep 10, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Youth Services Activity Room - Second Floor

Sat, Sep 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Sat, Sep 10, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Sep 10, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Sun, Sep 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Mon, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Mon, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 12, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Mon, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor

Mon, Sep 12, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor

Mon, Sep 12, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
This event is full

Mon, Sep 12, 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
This event is full

Mon, Sep 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm