close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Nancy Buehler's Book Discussion

2021-03-16 10:00:00 2021-03-16 11:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual Nancy Buehler's Book Discussion Nancy Buehler leads a book discussion of Dearly Beloved by Cara Wall. Northbrook Public Library

Tuesday, March 16
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2021-03-16 10:00:00 2021-03-16 11:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual Nancy Buehler's Book Discussion Nancy Buehler leads a book discussion of Dearly Beloved by Cara Wall. Northbrook Public Library

Northbrook Public Library

Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Nancy Buehler leads a book discussion of Dearly Beloved by Cara Wall.

Nancy Buehler leads a book discussion of Dearly Beloved by Cara Wall. This program will be held using the Zoom platform. On the day of the program, please check your email for a link to join the meeting. If you have any questions, please email fictionmedia@northbrook.info or call 847-272-2830.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Book & Author |

TAGS: | |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 10:15AM to 7:45PM
Tue, Apr 13 10:15AM to 7:45PM
Wed, Apr 14 10:15AM to 7:45PM
Thu, Apr 15 10:15AM to 7:45PM
Fri, Apr 16 8:15AM to 2:45PM
Sat, Apr 17 8:15AM to 2:45PM
Sun, Apr 18 12:15PM to 5:45PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 12, 9:00am - 10:00am
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Room 3 - Reference
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:15am
Registration is now closed

Rescheduled
Tue, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Wednesday, April 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Tue, Apr 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Tue, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Apr 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Apr 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Apr 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 14, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Apr 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Apr 17, 11:00am - 12:15pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Sun, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 11:55pm

Mon, Apr 19, All day

Tue, Apr 20, All day

Tue, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Tue, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Tue, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Wed, Apr 21, All day

Wed, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Apr 22, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Apr 23, 9:30am - 10:30am

Fri, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Sun, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Apr 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Apr 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Tue, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Apr 28, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Fri, Apr 30, 9:30am - 10:30am

Fri, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Tue, May 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Tue, May 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 1 - Collaboratory

Tue, May 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, May 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Room 1 - Collaboratory

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, May 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Thu, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Fri, May 07, All day

Fri, May 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Sat, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Sun, May 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, May 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Mon, May 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, May 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Tue, May 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, May 12, 5:30pm - 8:30pm