close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Wee Play in a Bag

2021-02-02 10:00:00 2021-02-02 10:15:00 America/Chicago Virtual Wee Play in a Bag Plan a playdate with your baby with books, music and bouncy fun! Register by the Friday before each event to pick up your supplies. Online

Tuesday, February 02
10:00am - 10:15am

Add to Calendar 2021-02-02 10:00:00 2021-02-02 10:15:00 America/Chicago Virtual Wee Play in a Bag Plan a playdate with your baby with books, music and bouncy fun! Register by the Friday before each event to pick up your supplies. Online

Plan a playdate with your baby with books, music and bouncy fun! Register by the Friday before each event to pick up your supplies.

Plan a playdate with your baby! When you register for a Virtual Wee Play in a Bag, you will receive a kit that contains a board book, musical props, rhymes and suggested song playlists. You can use the kit to play along at home with that week’s Wee Play video for a fun playdate with your baby! The video will be available from Tuesday 10:00am to Friday at 10:00am.

Register by the Friday before each program in order to pick up your kit in the Pollak Room during curbside pickup hours from Saturday through Friday morning. Please note a library card is required so we can check out the book to you.

Any questions? Email youthservices@northbrook.info, or call 847-272-4300.

AGE GROUP: | Early Childhood |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:15AM to 7:45PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:15AM to 7:45PM
Wed, Mar 03 10:15AM to 7:45PM
Thu, Mar 04 10:15AM to 7:45PM
Fri, Mar 05 8:15AM to 2:45PM
Sat, Mar 06 8:15AM to 2:45PM
Sun, Mar 07 12:15PM to 5:45PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Mar 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services
This event is full

Thu, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Fri, Mar 05, 9:30am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 06, 11:00am - 12:15pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services
This event is full

Sat, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Sun, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Tue, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Tue, Mar 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Tue, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 10, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 9:30am - 10:20am
This event is full

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:20am
This event is full

Thu, Mar 11, 11:30am - 12:20pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 11, 12:30pm - 1:20pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services
This event is full

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 12, 9:30am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Sat, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Sun, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Mar 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services
This event is full

Thu, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 18, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Mar 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 20, All day

Mon, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Tue, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Tue, Mar 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services
This event is full

Wed, Mar 24, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Mar 26, 9:30am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Mar 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Sun, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 30, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 30, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 30, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Mar 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3 - Reference

Tue, Mar 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 31, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 31, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 31, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Mar 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services
This event is full

Thu, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Fri, Apr 02, 9:30am - 10:30am