close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Korean Language Storytime (All Ages)

2020-12-11 16:30:00 2020-12-11 17:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Korean Language Storytime (All Ages) Enjoy virtual stories and activities. For Korean speaking families and those interested in the language. Online

Friday, December 11
4:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-11 16:30:00 2020-12-11 17:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Korean Language Storytime (All Ages) Enjoy virtual stories and activities. For Korean speaking families and those interested in the language. Online

Enjoy virtual stories and activities. For Korean speaking families and those interested in the language.

This event will be held live using Zoom. Once you have registered, please check your email on the morning of the program for a link. 

TAGS: | Virtual | Storytimes |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
We're closed Sunday January 24
We're closed Monday January 25
We're closed Tuesday January 26
We're closed Wednesday January 27
We're closed Thursday January 28
We're closed Friday January 29
We're closed Saturday January 30
We're closed Sunday January 31
Mon, Jan 18 Closed
Tue, Jan 19 Closed
Wed, Jan 20 Closed
Thu, Jan 21 Closed
Fri, Jan 22 Closed
Sat, Jan 23 Closed
Sun, Jan 24 Closed

Upcoming events

Sun, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 26, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jan 26, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jan 26, 10:00am - 10:15am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jan 27, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sun, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Tue, Feb 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Feb 03, 9:00am - 9:45am

Wed, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 03, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Feb 05, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 09, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 09, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Tue, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 9:30am - 10:20am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:20am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 11:30am - 12:20pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 12:30pm - 1:20pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Feb 12, 9:30am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Feb 16, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 16, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 16, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Tue, Feb 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Feb 17, 9:00am - 9:45am

Wed, Feb 17, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 17, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Canceled
Thu, Feb 18, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Feb 19, All day

Fri, Feb 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 20, All day

Sun, Feb 21, All day

Sun, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Feb 22, All day

Mon, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am