close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Evening Book Discussion with Lori Siegel

2020-12-08 19:00:00 2020-12-08 20:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Evening Book Discussion with Lori Siegel Lori Siegel leads a discussion of The Mother-in-Law by Sally Hepworth. Online

Tuesday, December 08
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-08 19:00:00 2020-12-08 20:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Evening Book Discussion with Lori Siegel Lori Siegel leads a discussion of The Mother-in-Law by Sally Hepworth. Online

Lori Siegel leads a discussion of The Mother-in-Law by Sally Hepworth.

Join Lori Siegel for a discussion of The Mother-in-Law by Sally Hepworth. Copies of the book will be available at the 3rd Floor Fiction & Media Desk approximately one month prior to the discussion date. Discussion will be held online via Zoom, link will be sent by email the morning of the discussion. If you have questions or technical difficulties, please contact us at fictionmedia@northbrook.info or 847-272-2830.

TAGS: | Virtual | Book & Author |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
We're closed Friday January 15
We're closed Saturday January 16
We're closed Sunday January 17
We're closed Monday January 18
We're closed Tuesday January 19
We're closed Wednesday January 20
We're closed Thursday January 21
We're closed Friday January 22
Mon, Jan 11 8:15AM to 5:45PM
Tue, Jan 12 3:15PM to 8:45PM
Wed, Jan 13 3:15PM to 8:45PM
Thu, Jan 14 Closed
Fri, Jan 15 Closed
Sat, Jan 16 Closed
Sun, Jan 17 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 15, 9:30am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jan 15, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jan 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jan 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Jan 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 19, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 19, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jan 19, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jan 19, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jan 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Canceled
Wed, Jan 20, 9:00am - 9:45am

Rescheduled
Wed, Jan 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
New date Wednesday, January 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 20, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Jan 20, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Jan 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Jan 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jan 20, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jan 21, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Jan 21, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Jan 21, 10:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jan 21, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Jan 21, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Jan 22, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sun, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 26, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jan 26, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jan 26, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jan 27, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sun, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Feb 03, 9:00am - 9:45am

Wed, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Wed, Feb 03, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Feb 05, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 09, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 09, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 9:30am - 10:20am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:20am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 11:30am - 12:20pm

Thu, Feb 11, 12:30pm - 1:20pm

Thu, Feb 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Feb 12, 9:30am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am