close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 29 Seats Remaining

Virtual Spanish Storytime with Señora Kus (All Ages)

2020-09-14 10:00:00 2020-09-14 10:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual Spanish Storytime with Señora Kus (All Ages) Online

Monday, September 14
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-09-14 10:00:00 2020-09-14 10:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual Spanish Storytime with Señora Kus (All Ages) Come have a blast exploring the Spanish language with virtual songs, stories, rhymes and movement. Bilingual storytime is designed to provide English speakers with a brain building dose of Spanish. Online

Come have a blast exploring the Spanish language with virtual songs, stories, rhymes and movement. Bilingual storytime is designed to provide English speakers with a brain building dose of Spanish.

This event will be held live using an online meeting platform, RingCentral. Once you have registered, please check your email on the morning of the program for a link.

AGE GROUP: | Early Childhood |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 8:15AM to 5:45PM
Tue, Aug 11 3:15PM to 8:45PM
Wed, Aug 12 3:15PM to 8:45PM
Thu, Aug 13 8:15AM to 5:45PM
Fri, Aug 14 8:15AM to 5:45PM
Sat, Aug 15 10:15AM to 4:45PM
Sun, Aug 16 12:15PM to 5:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Online
Registration is now closed

Wed, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 12, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 9:30am - 10:30am
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Fri, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Fri, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Northbrook Public Library

Canceled
Sun, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Canceled
Mon, Aug 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Northbrook Public Library

Mon, Aug 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Aug 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Aug 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online

Wed, Aug 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Northbrook Public Library

Wed, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Northbrook Public Library - Pollak Room AB - First Floor

Thu, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 20, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
New date Thursday, August 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Fri, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Mon, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Canceled
Tue, Aug 25, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Aug 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Online

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Wed, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online
This event is full

Fri, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Canceled
Sat, Aug 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Canceled
Sat, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Northbrook Public Library

Mon, Aug 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Tue, Sep 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Canceled
Wed, Sep 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Wed, Sep 02, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Online

Thu, Sep 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Thu, Sep 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Fri, Sep 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Sun, Sep 06, All day
Northbrook Public Library

Mon, Sep 07, All day
Northbrook Public Library

Tue, Sep 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Sep 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Tue, Sep 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Tue, Sep 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed, Sep 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Northbrook Public Library - Civic Room - First Floor

Wed, Sep 09, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Online

Wed, Sep 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Wed, Sep 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Wed, Sep 09, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Canceled
Wed, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Wed, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Online

Canceled
Thu, Sep 10, 9:30am - 10:30am
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Sep 10, 9:30am - 10:20am
Online

Thu, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:20am
Online

Thu, Sep 10, 11:30am - 12:20pm
Online

Thu, Sep 10, 12:30pm - 1:20pm
Online

Thu, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Thu, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online

Thu, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
online

Fri, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Fri, Sep 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Sep 11, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online