close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Raspberry Pi Pumpkin (Age 13-Adult)

2020-10-23 14:00:00 2020-10-23 15:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Raspberry Pi Pumpkin (Age 13-Adult) Online

Friday, October 23
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-23 14:00:00 2020-10-23 15:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Raspberry Pi Pumpkin (Age 13-Adult) Liven up your Halloween pumpkin using lights, sound, and a Raspberry Pi. Online

Liven up your Halloween pumpkin using lights, sound, and a Raspberry Pi.

This event will be held live using an online meeting platform. Once you have registered, please check your email the day before the program for a link.

Advance registration is required for all of our virtual programs. You do not need a library card to register. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Maker |

TAGS: | |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 8:15AM to 5:45PM
Tue, Oct 20 3:15PM to 8:45PM
Wed, Oct 21 3:15PM to 8:45PM
Thu, Oct 22 8:15AM to 5:45PM
Fri, Oct 23 8:15AM to 5:45PM
Sat, Oct 24 10:15AM to 4:45PM
Sun, Oct 25 12:15PM to 5:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
online

Sun, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Oct 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Tue, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Online

Wed, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online

Wed, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Wed, Oct 28, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Thu, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Virtual

Fri, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Sun, Nov 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Tue, Nov 03, All day
Northbrook Public Library

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Thu, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Thu, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
This event is full

Thu, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Northbrook Public Library - Auditorium - First Floor

Fri, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Sat, Nov 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Sun, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Mon, Nov 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Mon, Nov 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Mon, Nov 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Nov 11, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Nov 11, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Nov 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Wed, Nov 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Online

Wed, Nov 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Wed, Nov 11, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
New venue Online

Canceled
Thu, Nov 12, 9:30am - 10:30am
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Nov 12, 9:30am - 10:20am
Online

Thu, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Thu, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Thu, Nov 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:20am
Online

Thu, Nov 12, 11:30am - 12:20pm
Online
This event is full

Thu, Nov 12, 12:30pm - 1:20pm
Online

Thu, Nov 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Thu, Nov 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online
This event is full

Canceled
Thu, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Fri, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Fri, Nov 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Nov 13, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Sun, Nov 15, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Mon, Nov 16, 9:00am - 10:00am
Online

Mon, Nov 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Nov 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Wed, Nov 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online

Wed, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Wed, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Thu, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Thu, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Thu, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Thu, Nov 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online

Thu, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Thu, Nov 19, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Northbrook Public Library - Civic Room - First Floor

Fri, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Fri, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online

Fri, Nov 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Fri, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Fri, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Sun, Nov 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Mon, Nov 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online