close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual LGBTQ+ Community Conversations

2021-10-27 19:00:00 2021-10-27 20:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual LGBTQ+ Community Conversations Join speakers Ainsley and Audry as they discuss their personal experiences in the LGBTQ+ community. Part of One Book One Northbrook. Northbrook Public Library

Wednesday, October 27
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-10-27 19:00:00 2021-10-27 20:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual LGBTQ+ Community Conversations Join speakers Ainsley and Audry as they discuss their personal experiences in the LGBTQ+ community. Part of One Book One Northbrook. Northbrook Public Library

Join speakers Ainsley and Audry as they discuss their personal experiences in the LGBTQ+ community. Part of One Book One Northbrook.

Join speakers Ainsley and Audry as they discuss their personal experiences in the LGBTQ+ community. Presented in partnership with Glenview Youth Services Pride Program.  Part of One Book One Northbrook.

This program will be held online using the Zoom platform. On the day of the program, please check your email for a link to join the program.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Equity Diversity and Inclusion | Adult Learning |

TAGS: | OneBook |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
Mon, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 30, All day

Tue, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Reference Area - Second Floor

Tue, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor
This event is full

Wed, Dec 01, All day

Wed, Dec 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services
This event is full

Thu, Dec 02, All day

Thu, Dec 02, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Fri, Dec 03, All day

Sun, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Tue, Dec 07, All day

Tue, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Dec 08, All day

Wed, Dec 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Dec 08, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Dec 09, All day

Thu, Dec 09, 9:30am - 10:20am
This event is full

Thu, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:20am
This event is full

Thu, Dec 09, 11:30am - 12:20pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
This event is full

Thu, Dec 09, 12:30pm - 1:20pm
Study Room 12 - Second Floor
This event is full

Thu, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Fri, Dec 10, All day

Fri, Dec 10, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Sat, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Mon, Dec 13, All day

Tue, Dec 14, All day

Tue, Dec 14, All day

Tue, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Tue, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Tue, Dec 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Interactive Classroom - Second Floor

Tue, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Wed, Dec 15, All day

Wed, Dec 15, All day

Wed, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Wed, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Thu, Dec 16, All day

Thu, Dec 16, All day

Thu, Dec 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Thu, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium - First Floor

Fri, Dec 17, All day

Fri, Dec 17, All day

Fri, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Sat, Dec 18, 11:00am - 12:15pm
Zoom Room 5 - Youth Services

Sun, Dec 19, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Collaboratory - Second Floor

Mon, Dec 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Civic Room - First Floor

Tue, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Wed, Dec 22, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Dec 23, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Room 2 - Fiction & Media

Fri, Dec 24, All day

Sat, Dec 25, All day