close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Storytime (All Ages)

2020-11-18 10:00:00 2020-11-18 10:15:00 America/Chicago Virtual Storytime (All Ages) Online

Wednesday, November 18
10:00am - 10:15am

Add to Calendar 2020-11-18 10:00:00 2020-11-18 10:15:00 America/Chicago Virtual Storytime (All Ages) Stories and songs for all ages. Register by 9:45am on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday for that week’s link. Online

Stories and songs for all ages. Register by 9:45am on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday for that week’s link.

Stay connected with the Northbrook Public Library while the building is closed! Register to receive the link to our prerecorded storytime, which will be available to view until Friday at 10:00am. Virtual Storytime will be the same link Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.  These events are not live. Once you have registered, please check your email on the morning of the program for a link.

AGE GROUP: | Early Childhood |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Northbrook Public Library

Phone: 847-272-6224

Hours
We're closed Friday December 04
We're closed Saturday December 05
We're closed Sunday December 06
We're closed Monday December 07
We're closed Tuesday December 08
We're closed Wednesday December 09
We're closed Thursday December 10
We're closed Friday December 11
Mon, Nov 30 8:15AM to 5:45PM
Tue, Dec 01 3:15PM to 8:45PM
Wed, Dec 02 Closed
Thu, Dec 03 Closed
Fri, Dec 04 Closed
Sat, Dec 05 Closed
Sun, Dec 06 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Sun, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Canceled
Mon, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Tue, Dec 08, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Dec 08, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Dec 08, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Dec 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Tue, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Wed, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:30am - 10:30am
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Dec 10, 9:30am - 10:20am
Online

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:20am
Online
This event is full

Thu, Dec 10, 11:30am - 12:20pm
Online

Thu, Dec 10, 12:30pm - 1:20pm
Online

Thu, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online
This event is full

Thu, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Fri, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Canceled
Fri, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Dec 12, All day
Online
This event is full

Sat, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Sun, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Mon, Dec 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Online

Mon, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Tue, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Tue, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Tue, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Wed, Dec 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Wed, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 4:40pm
Online

Wed, Dec 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:15am
Online

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online
This event is full

Thu, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Thu, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Fri, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Canceled
Tue, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Dec 23, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Northbrook Public Library

Thu, Dec 24, All day
Northbrook Public Library

Fri, Dec 25, All day
Northbrook Public Library

Mon, Dec 28, 9:00am - 10:00am
Online

Tue, Dec 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Dec 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Online

Thu, Dec 31, All day
Registration for Noon Year's Eve Kit - Contactless Pick-up December 27-30

Thu, Dec 31, 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Northbrook Public Library

Fri, Jan 01, All day
Northbrook Public Library